Advisory Board

Leaders with extensive background, resources and network

Henk Abbink

Ernest Greefhorst

John Weeden

Board of Directors

Local People with extensive knowledge on the ground

Rhoda Elorm Amezado – President

Raymond Amezado – Vice President

Barry Knighton – Secretary

Eyram Adjei – Treasure/Financial Official

Senyo Sosu – CEO/Member

Kate Quashie – Member

Queenthia Naa Abloah – Member